## COMMISSION ON RACE AND ETHNIC DISPARITIES

## MEMBERSHIP

- Dr Tony Sewell CBE (Chair)
- Maggie Aderin-Pocock MBE
- Keith Fraser
- Samir Shah CBE
- Lord Kakkar
- Dambisa Moyo
- Martyn Oliver
- Naureen Khalid
- Aftab Chughtai MBE
- Mercy Muroki

Co-opted members, to attend Commission meetings relevant to their work on the Windrush Working Group:

- Kunle Olulode
- Blondel Cluff CBE